LB: Look of The Day

Live.Love.FashionBaby

Look of The Day:

Minkoff & Kors

MyNote:

If you think I chose him because he looks so similar to Jordan Gordon Levitt…then you were right my friend. >:]

Ahh, he is a slice of sexy lol…okay so enough with my nonsense, onto the outfit. I like how this guy looks so clean-cut and is able to look up-to date. You know I don’t choose guys for these posts very often, but his is very worth it. BTW, that’s how you do a man-purse men. LoL.

View original post

Leave a Reply

